Orange Day

I had gone to be early last evening. My body was tired and my brain was fried. Thankfully, I gave the girls their bath and they were nicely tucked away in their beds too. It was one of those nights that you sleep so deep not the thunder or pounding rain could wake you up. Yea it was great. I woke up early just before sun raise so I made coffee and sat on the front porch. Then it happened. The orange colors of the sun raising seemed to be trapped by the low hanging clouds. The world was aglow in orange. Amazing.

About Sam Lucido

I’m a family man that loves playing with the kids, gardening and sitting outside talking with the neighbors. I work for EMC utilizing my 14 years experience with Oracle technology to talk with customers about some of the great storage and virtualization solutions we have to offer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

